Previous Lecture Complete and Continue  

  Midnight GMT/ 7pm EST/ 4pm PST. Conscious Trauma Healing - An Ecological Mindfulness Model for Empowerment. Teacher: Candice Creasman

Lecture content locked
If you're already enrolled, you'll need to login.
Enroll in Course to Unlock